Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Bakersfield Southside Seventh-day Adventist Church

Menu

July 2019

Tue 02 Jul 2019

Wed 03 Jul 2019

Fri 05 Jul 2019

Sat 06 Jul 2019

  • Pastoral Installation - Pastor Hananiah E. Ruff

    11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    To see detailed information for automatically created events like this one, use the official Google Calendar app. https://g.co/calendar This event was created from an email you received in Gmail. https://mail.google.com/mail?extsrc=cal&plid=ACUX6DPkX0CAt2BBes3z5PMiYGqQYH-QGcMzzj8

Tue 09 Jul 2019

Wed 10 Jul 2019

Fri 12 Jul 2019

Tue 16 Jul 2019

Wed 17 Jul 2019

Fri 19 Jul 2019

Mon 22 Jul 2019

Tue 23 Jul 2019

Wed 24 Jul 2019

Fri 26 Jul 2019

Tue 30 Jul 2019